109 S Main Street Kouts, IN 46347  Local: (219) 956-4640 Tollfree: (877) 402-1869
Customer Reviews
STEMS N' SUCH
Local Kouts, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers & very fresh!! The best flowers I have ever received!!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I did not see them but the person I sent them to said they were beautiful. Thank you for your excellent website...it made it so easy to order
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent people to deal with Beautiful bouquet of roses Would definitely recommend them for flowers
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Good product & service. Please remove me from mailing lists.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was a excellent place to buy flowers and the arrangement was beautiful Would definitely use them for flowers again
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the arrangement. Very pretty! Thank you:)
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I like the easy to use web site for ordering flowers.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful and larger than I expected.
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very happy. Delivery was when I requested
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I LIVE OUT OF STATE BUT MY FAMILY LIVES IN ROSELAWN. YOU ARRANGED FLOWERS FOR MY MOTHER AND MY BROTHERS FURNERAL. SO WHEN MY UNCLE PASSED AWAY I DECIDED TO USE YOU. MY SISTER WHO LIVES IN ROSELAWN SAID THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL. SO I THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR DOING THAT SINCE I AM OUT OF STATE. I LIVE IN NC.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

just love that I can order from home. the flowers are always gorgeous, and they always deliver when promised. Stems is a local company that I always use.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering flowers on the web site was very easy. Flower presentation and delivery was great.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered last minute and flowers arrived on time with no problems. My mom loved them!
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I just completed my floral design classes and they provided all my flowers for my projects. They've been very helpful w/colors, type of flowers and delivery. Every flower was beautiful and fresh! You guys are awesome! Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

everything went fine, and the recipient was very happy to receive the arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering on line was easy and the choices were beautiful and a nice varity. My family and I have used stemsnsuch on several different occasions and we have always been very satisfied with your service and your beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

We were very happy with the flowers order for our Fathers funeral. We ordered late, they were able to find what we where wanting. Thank you
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

This is a family owned business that satisfies the customer's needs. Wonderful talent is obvious with the beautiful arrangements that are produced by Michael. Edie does a wonderful job helping you with your selections. Keep up the great work.
Date: Jun 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

THE OWNER AND STAFF PAY ATTENTION TO EVERY DETAIL AND MAKE YOUR WISH COME TRUE. AND IF YOU SELECT AN ITEM FROM A CATALOG AND IT CAN NOT BE EXACTLY REPRODUCED... THEY ADD A MORE EXPENSIVE ITEM TO IT TO COMPENSATE. THIS IS A PLACE I LOVE DOING BUSINESS WITH. OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE BEEN THEIR CUSTOMERS FOR OVER 6 YRS. WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED IN THE ARRANGEMENTS. ITS NICE TO HAVE A FLORIST YOU CAN TRUST TO DO THEIR VERY BEST. THANK YOU !!
Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were beautiful and arrived when and as promised. Thank you very much!
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time!
Flower Delivery To Kouts, IN
See Delivery Areas